Sneezy Days.

Every month I experience my allergy. I don’t know what it’s called because I’m not the one who visit hospitals even once in a year. Guess I’m afraid with the facility. Anyway, because of my allergy, I experience: sneezing, colds, runny nose, itchy nose, clogged nose, throat ache, headache and a very heavy feeling :( It’s Sunday today and I’m afraid I would endure this for the whole week. Plus, school is often full of dust that will trigger it even more. I just hope Neozep will help me *fingers crossed*

About Jashrawr

Jolog, adorkable, defying gravity ♥
This entry was posted in Jash Diaries. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

