SIGURO

Ok, I know I’m not the only one who can relate to this song (the song only, not the music video!). And while I’m listening to this, Aline is snorting at my addictiveness. But I just can’t stop liking it!

“Siguro’y may gusto ka rin sakin, di mo pinapansin. Magtitiis nalang ako nagbabakasakaling ika’y mapatingin…”

Oh, I’m such a high school girl! #earth

About Jashrawr

Jolog, adorkable, defying gravity ♥
This entry was posted in Jash Diaries, Music. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to SIGURO

  1. k says:

    Nice post
    Shall I take this to my website
    http://www.andhravani.in as best blog post ?
    visit site (entertainment News,blogs etc. ) and send comments

Leave a Reply

