I Miss Being Happy…

I miss being able to just say what I like and do what I like. I miss having to walk through the streets with only a smile and happy thoughts. I miss tweeting just what I like. I miss blogging everyday. I miss spending my money to buy the books that I want. But most of all, I miss being peaceful each and every day of my life. I want to feel like a teenager once again. The kind of girl whose only problem is how she would appear before her crush or how she could act nice in front of her friends. But I can’t have that life back because I’m bound to be the wall forever. A strong wall that needs to face all the tremours of life.

I miss being happy, the girl who’d just smile at anything. Just that. Just that…

About Jashrawr

Jolog, adorkable, defying gravity ♥
This entry was posted in Pieces of Me. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

