Jet Lag

For most of the week, my classmates are singing this NONSTOP. I’ve come to almost hate the song. hahaha. For the first time today, I actually listened to it on YouTube. And wow, it’s always nice to hear from my favorite band: Simple Plan! As far back as I can remember, they were the first artist that I saw on Myx :) Natasha Bedingfield is in the video as well (in case you don’t know her, she sang “Pocketful of Sunshine” which is the famous soundtrack of Easy A). I love alt rock! And I love Simple Plan! ♥

About Jashrawr

Jolog, adorkable, defying gravity ♥
This entry was posted in Music, Song of the Day. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

