I Can’t Wait Anymore!

I rarely post anything since I have some sort of a hard time I can’t share in here. Too private. But nevertheless, I’m trying my best to be updated in here. Surely, I’m gonna blog a lot when I resolve my problem. In the meantime, here’s a list of movie I’m looking forward to see.

Breaking Dawn Part 1

I’ll always be Team Bella and Jacob until the end even if it’s really impossible. Anyways, Taylor Lautner is getting hotter every movie. hehe

New Year’s Eve

Much like Valentine’s Day but I think something better :)

Hunger Games

I’m kind of disappointed but let’s give it a chance.

My Week With Marilyn

My goodness, I’ve always been curious about this girl. All my life, I’m hearing about her but I never knew her.

As for series, I so love this sitcom: New Girl.

“She’s going out to find a rebound. Who’s that girl? It’s Jess!”

And Zooey Deschanel is my idol. I guess she’s Aline’s idol na rin. We super love her!

For the last bit, I like that Vampire Diaries has given Anna and Jeremy a chance to have a closure or whatsoever. Even if it’s impossible for them to be together until the end, at least, it was clear that Jeremy really loves her. Team Anna and Jer until the end!

“I can’t touch her, Elena. I can’t kiss her again. And I know it’s wrong and I know that I shouldn’t feel this way but I do. I love her. I’ve always loved her.”

Awww.

Alright. Gonna update soon. Happy holidays, everyone!

About Jashrawr

Jolog, adorkable, defying gravity ♥
This entry was posted in Movies, Videos. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

