Resurfacing

Due to my always online absence, I tend to neglect new things around me. Anyways, I’d like to share these new songs playing on my head right now. Some of ’em may be a song a year ago (meaning they were recorded and published a year ago and I happened to just come across them at this time) but likewise, they’re worth listening to.

Nothing by The Script (I’m such a fan!)

Louder by Charice (Seems like the hit song in our school these past few days)

Gotta Be You by One Direction (Just to clear, I’m not a fan but I find this song alluring hehe)

It Will Rain by Bruno Mars (I’ve always been his fan. I love him! This is one of Breaking Dawn’s OST. I can imagine it as more appropriate for the Jacob-Bella love team)

“There’d be no sunlight if I loose you baby. There’d be no clear skies if I loose you baby. Just like the clouds, my eyes will do the same if you walk away. Everyday, it will rain,rain, rain “

Anyways, have you watched Breaking Dawn Part 1 yet? Aline and I are gonna watch it later. Go run to the nearest cinemas now!

xoxo,

Joyce

About Jashrawr

Jolog, adorkable, defying gravity ♥
This entry was posted in Music, Song of the Day. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

