Pop Thought: Crushing

Due to my unstoppable addictness to City Hunter, I feel like crushing on Lee Min Ho. Well, besides the fact that he’s 6 1/2 ft and handsome… he’s really an awesome actor! Haha. I collected a few photos from Tumblr that looks really good. Yay. I love Lee Min Ho <3

Plus, I really find the two of them adorable!

I do hope they’re still together and haven’t broken up yet. #MinMin

P.S.

HAPPY NEW YEAR!

I<3MinHo,

Jash

About Jashrawr

Jolog, adorkable, defying gravity ♥
This entry was posted in Pop Thought. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

