Chances Vs. Choices

I’m starting a story and I really think I’m getting quite crazy. Haha. Do all writers-wannabee feel that way? I kinda do.

The idea of the title came from this series I’m watching entitled “Awkward.” (MTV). The main character, Jenna, is a blogger and at the end of the first season of the series, she has an entry titled ‘Choice Vs. Chance’ (http://invisiblegirldaily.tumblr.com/). Like her, I’m also wondering whether it’s choice or chance that determines our destiny. Maybe my main goal in writing this story is to find an answer to my question. I just hope I find it when I finish this and whatever the outcome and realization will be, I wish it’ll help you as well. That’s if you’re wondering, too. ☺

If your gonna ask me what’s the story’s about. Well, I won’t be able to give you a clear synopsis yet. But for some infos, it’s about a girl whose afraid to fall in love blah blah. I don’t think I’ll be able to tell anything about it yet until I finish it. Now that I started this road, I strongly hope that I’ll reach the finish line :P

AJA!,

Jash

About Jashrawr

Jolog, adorkable, defying gravity ♥
This entry was posted in Entertainment. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Chances Vs. Choices

  1. blauherz says:

    Yeah, all wanabes feel kinda crazy i guess :P
    Will you post your story here? I’m looking forward to it, since i like the way you write!
    Bb

Leave a Reply

