Hot Stuff: Ed Sheeran

My bestfriend Aline was telling me about a music video with Rupert Grint in it last week. By the way she talks about it, it was clear that she found it funny since according to her, Rupert is gay in there. Of course I said maybe it’s just a role or something. What got me interested is the thought that from being a child actor, Rupert turned out to be a singer. Apparently, he’s not the artist of the song but a guy named Ed Sheeran that I haven’t heard of before.

I tried to dig in about him and learned that he is a British singer-songwriter who debuted with his single, The A Team (which I haven’t heard of too :p except, I know it’s what Allison and her minions call their team in Pretty Little Liars)

Ed Sheeran is a big fan of Rupert Grint and asked him to act as him in the vid:

Lego House by Ed Sheeran

I found the song cute and his voice mesmerizing. Teehee. Euan told me that he still has his accent even if he’s singing. Take note of his “all”, it sounds like “ool” :)

<3

Listen also to:

Drunk

Lego House Acoustic (I love guitar guys!)

You Need Me, I Don’t Need You

The A-Team

Currently listening to his songs right now and yes, I’m starting to love Ed Sheeran <3 Go on and listen to his songs too!

About Jashrawr

Jolog, adorkable, defying gravity ♥
This entry was posted in Music, Song of the Day. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

