Must-Watch Movies Before the World [Year] Ends

So here are the movies I’m looking forward to this year. In chronological order according to release dates :p

Rock of Ages

Release date: June 15, 2012

Anything musical gets my attention. It’s a about rock in the 80’s. Classic.

To Rome With Love

Release date: June 22, 2012

The main reason I’m watching this is because Ellen Page is in it. But it looks like a good story though :)

The Amazing Spiderman

Release date: July 3, 2012

 Spidey’s not my favorite superhero but I’ve watched all the previous movies with Toby Maguire and Kiki Dunst in it because of my uncle. So I think I’m interested to see where he came from. Plus, I loooooove Emma Stone <3 Except the blonde hair she has to wear in the movie. Haha

STEP UP 4: Revolution

 Release date: July 24, 2012

Set in Miami this year with new lead stars which I think based from the trailer is better than the leads in Step Up 3D last year. The only reason I loved Step Up 3 was because of Moose and Camille and Moose’s water dance. Shame that Alyson Stoner’s not in Step Up 4 this year. But the trailer looks really good and the stunts more exciting so I’m watching it for my birthday.

Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Dog Days

Release date: August 3, 2012

Greg’s all-grown up! Haha. Every once in a while, I watch movies that are below my age. Plus, I think this one’ll give me a good laugh.

 The Perks Of Being A Wallflower

Release date: September 2012

No official trailer and movie poster yet. I’m watching this because I really loved the book despite it’s weird qualities. ‘Sides, it stars my favorites: Emma Watson, Logan Lerman and Nina Dobrev <3

So, what’re the movies you’re looking forward to this year?

 Movie party,

Jash

About Jashrawr

Jolog, adorkable, defying gravity ♥
This entry was posted in Movies, Videos. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

