Goals for 2012

I don’t ever do a list of goals because think I’m just fooling myself knowing that I won’t do them. Nonetheless, I made one this year (not in particular order):

  1. Pair of sneakers. Any brand.
  2. Pair of jeans.
  3. Blouse from Candies
  4. Beads bracelet
  5. Amazing Spiderman on my birthday with family ♥
  6. STEP UP 4 Revolution on July 27
  7. Tom Rome With Love (DVD… soon!)
  8. GLEE Season 3
  9. Pretty Little Liars Season 2
  10. Vampire Diaries Season 3
  11. Gossip Girl Season 5
  12. Cell…phone?
  13. Bicycle. Ride a bicycle around the city :p
  14. Go to a dentist :D :D
  15. The Fault In Our Stars by John Green
  16. Daily Planner (aka Journal)
  17. The Serpent’s Shadow by Rick Riordan
  18. The Mark of Athena by Rick Riordan
  19. Delirium by Lauren Oliver
  20. Pandemonium by Lauren Oliver
  21. Insurgent
  22. BOOK GIVEAWAY on That Jolog
  23. Perks of Being a Wallflower on September (film)
  24. Finish a story
  25. Be a Coconut staffer (I WISH!)
  26. Join a Fun Run =D
  27. Clean a coastline
  28. Kiss and tell
  29. Make my parents proud
  30. Memorize Frank O’Hara’s Having A Coke With You
  31. Make a friend happy
  32. Eat a large bag of popcorn. ALONE
  33. Join Girl Scout :pp
  34. Save money
  35. Do something for God
  36. Write a letter =))))))))))))))
  37. Sing a song
  38. Build a bridge
  39. Wish upon a star
  40. Get a scholarship
  41. PASS U.P.!!!
  42. Be amazed :D ♥

Honestly, I don’t know how I’ll accomplish some of the vague things I’ve out here. Well I guess, I’ll know when I did it. Heehee

Goalie,

Jash

About Jashrawr

Jolog, adorkable, defying gravity ♥
This entry was posted in Jash Diaries. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

