Dear ARV,

You are the best guys and gals I’ve ever known no matter how annoying and frustrating some of you–and me, too–can be. But in spite of that, I want you to know that up to my last days in high school, I will never stop defending you and standing up for you especially in times of our lows. I know we make mistakes and we can never take them back. Always remember to forgive, ask for forgiveness, but never let the wheel flat you to thin strips of nothingness.

Let’s all forget this issue and go on with our lives, our mission: to do our best for ourselves and to the people who believe in us-our teachers and our family. Spread the love and peace!

I love you guys x

Jashrawr.

 

About Jashrawr

Jolog, adorkable, defying gravity ♥
This entry was posted in Family, Friends, Jash Diaries, School. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

