Wish for Christmas

Dear Mr./Ms. Awesome-Person-Who-Picked-My-Common-Name,

I hope you will fulfill my random wish since:

  1. You can buy it in Delgic (near St. Ferdinand Cathedral)
  2. It will only cost you exactly Php300-well except for the wrapper and box (if you plan to put it in a box)

So, anyway, due to the SM Free Movie Day, there’s a slight change on the list of DVDs that I am wishing for. I hope you don’t mind this change, and I hope you’re not getting impatient about my craziness. Hehe.

FIRST SET

In Delgic, you can buy movies for 3 for Php100. These DVDs should be in DVD Copy (of good video and sound quality), otherwise it’ll be a bad buy. The three movies that I am wishing for:

ANG NAWAWALA (It’s an indie film released last month)

PERKS OF BEING A WALLFLOWER (SM never showed this, and I’m really dying to see it)

JUST ONE SUMMER (I am a huge fan of JuliElmo ♥)

If in case, these are not available or are still not in DVD copy, here are the two alternative movies you can buy:

CINDERELLA: ONCE UPON A SONG (I can’t chance it in HBO)

THE VOW (Because Channing Tatum is one of my crushes)

SECOND SET

In second set, the DVDs that I am wishing for are series I missed last year. Each of them costs Php50. Take note of the seasons! :)

GLEE SEASON THREE (3)

VAMPIRE DIARIES SEASON THREE (3)

GOSSIP GIRL SEASON FIVE (5)

FAITH (Koreanovela)

Once again, if one of them is unavailable, here’s the alternative:

SWITCHED AT BIRTH SEASON 1

I really hope you’d fulfill my wish, and that I’m not being a nuisance to you :D Thanks.

I suggest you list this down a paper so you won’t forget them when you buy in Delgic. Hehe. Please give me a hint if you’re a boy or a girl because I want to give you a gift as well. Thank you! x

Jashrawr.

About Jashrawr

Jolog, adorkable, defying gravity ♥
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

