The El Fili Show

Here are some of the photos on the one occasion I attended the shooting for our El Fili. I am a hemophobic, but the good thing is, I am only afraid of human blood. Hahaha!

First, they had to dress up the old clothes. Meanne told me to dress like them too, but I made an excuse that I am doing something. Hahaha. Di ko feel humiga at duguan. Lol

1Lay down, m’dears!

3

2Here goes the blood!

4HAHA.

6 5

In truth, I didn’t do anything. I’m more of an admirer than a performer :)

7

Look at the progress!

8

9

Ang hot lang ni John Mark!

11

#TeamCedRee (EX!)

10And lastly, and hinagpis ni Cedie :D

12

We originally planned to make a movie, but we’ve lacked time, so we only did a trailer. Although it’s missing out on words (and its an essential aspect of a trailer), I’m still proud of the outcome. So, here’s the trailer:

I’m gonna miss this :( Gradution’s only a 17 days away.

Jashrawr.

About Jashrawr

Jolog, adorkable, defying gravity ♥
This entry was posted in School, Videos. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

